SI.No Client Name Location Website URL
Corporate
1 Muliya Jewellers Puttur http://muliya.in
2 SDP Remedies & Research Centre Puttur http://sdpayurveda.com
3 Muliya Diamond Fitness and Spa. Puttur http://diamondfitness.club
4 Master Plannery Puttur http://masterplannery.com
5 Ola Cabs Banglore N.A
6 I Media Infotech Banglore http://kannadadunia.com/
7 Colour Strings Puttur http://colourstrings.in
8 IT Square Puttur http://itsquarein.com
9 Suddi – Online News Portal Puttur http://suddinews.com
10 Western Printers Bangalore http://westernprinters.in
11 Leonis Networks Puttur http://leonis.in/
12 Bravia Interiors & Engineering Qatar http://braviaeng.com/
13 Global Sources Qatar http://globalsources.qa/
14 Tech Time India Mangalore N.A
15 An Idea Tech Puttur http://anideatech.com/
16 Swamy Films Mumbai http://swamyfilms.com/
17 Dwaraka Constructions Puttur N.A
18 Daniel & Sha Bangalore http://www.danielsha.com/
19 Shet Electronics Puttur http://shetelectronics.com/
20 Sharma’s Comunications Puttur N.A
21 Info Nagar Banglore http://infonagar.com/
22 Cell Zone Puttur http://cellzoneputtur.com/
23 Raksha Ayurveda Bellare N.A
24 Cauvery Times – News Portal Madikeri N.A
24 Cocoguru Coconut Industries Pvt.Ltd Puttur N.A
25 Trident Creatives Puttur N.A
26 Bhanu Prakashana Puttur N.A
27 TriamLynx Technologies Pvt. Ltd
Bangalore
N.A
28 Maanikusu
Puttur
http://maanikusu.com/
29 Riskhaw Media
Bangalore
http://Whododo.com
30 Kukke Tourism
Bangalore
http://kukketourism.co.in
31 Devas Agro Prvt. Ltd.
Haryana
http://devasagro.com
32 Lovely Dunia
http://lovelydunia.com
32 Sri Sathya Sai Premamrutha Prakashna – E Store
https://saiprakashana.org/
32 Ashwini Groups
Puttur
http://ashwinigroup.co.in/
33 Ricksaw Media
Bangalore
http://rickshawmedia.in/
Educational
34 St. Philomena College Puttur http://spcputtur.org
35
Sri Sathya Sai Loka Seva Trust, Alike
Alike http://alikeonline.org
36 Vivekananda College Puttur http://vcputtur.com/
37 St. Philomena P.U College Puttur http://sppucputtur.org
38 Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Seva Trust Chokkady http://ssvkchokkady.org
39 SKP Training & Development Centre Puttur http://myskp.org/
40
Anikethana Educational Trust
Puttur N.A
41
Shri Ramakunjeshwara English Medium High School, Ramakunja
Puttur http://srpcdcramakunja.com//
42 Sudana Residential School Puttur N.A
43 Vivekananda Kannada Medium High School Puttur N.A
44 Sri Sathya Sai Vrinda, Muddenahalli Muddenahalli http://saivrinda.org/
45 Children for Sathya Sai [Sai Alumni Organisation] Alike http://cfssai.org/
Organization
46 Junior Chamber International Puttur http://jciputtur.in
47 Vidyavikas Trust Bangalore http://vidyavikas.org
48 Okkaliga Gowda Seva Sangha, Puttur Puttur http://gowdasanghaputtur.org/
49 Private & Aided Colleges Non-Teaching Staff Association Mangalore http://collegeadminstaff.com
50 Joint Director of Collegiate Education Regional Office, Mangalore Mangalore http://jdmangalore.com/
51 Don Bosco Club, Puttur Puttur http://donboscoputtur.com/
52 Shree Mookambika Cultural Academy Puttur http://smcacademy.org/
53 South Kanara Photographers Association, Puttur Puttur N.A
54 Shri Sathya Sai Seva Samithi, Puttur Puttur N.A
55 Rotary Yuva Puttur N.A
56 Shri Ram Shares Puttur N.A
Religious
57 Shri Gopalakrishna Temple, Bilinele Puttur http://bilineletemple.com
58 Shri Vanadurga Temple, Denthadka Puttur http://vanadurga.in
59 Shri Dandanayaka Ullalthi Daivasthana, Balnadu Puttur http://balnadutemples.com/
60 Shri Mrutyunjayeshwara Temple, Narimogaru Puttur http://mrutyunjayeshwaratemple.com
61
Padumale Kshethra Abhivriddi Samithi
Puttur N.A
62
Sri Laxmivenkataramana Temple, Kashekodi
Kashekodi http://slvtkashekodi.com/
Personal
63 Late Amrita Nayak – Writer Mangalore http://amritanayak.com
64 Meghana Moorthy – Carnatic Classical Singer Puttur http://meghanamoorthy.com
65 Keshav Kumar – Playback Singer Mumbai http://keshavsinger.com
66 Vasanth Ponnappa – Photographer Puttur http://adlabsputtur.com
67 C Narayanswamy – Politician Bangalore N.A
68 Sameer Choudhari – Blogger Puttur http://www.choudhari.net/
69 Manipal Arunakumari – Blind Veena Artist Manipal http://manipalarunakumari.com
70 Pashupathi Sharma – Business Consultant, Trainer Puttur N.A
71 Krishna Mohan P S- Businessman, Trainer Puttur http://krishnamohanps.in/
72 Subbayya Bhat Varmudi – Vastu Specialist, Blogger Puttur http://energyandvastuscience.com/
73 G. K. Prasanna – Chief Life Insurance Advisor Puttur N.A